Jump to content


ChildofChaos

Member Since 10 Sep 2008
Offline Last Active Today, 06:45 AM
Been A While. School. Mental Battles. Sanity. Uuugh, I Need To Sit In A Corner For 2 Months Doing Yoga Before I Get A Job. Updated 06 Jun · 0 comments
**---

About Me

Name: ChildOfChaos

Age: 19 Years Old
Birthday : October 23rd
Location: Sydney, NSW
Relatives: Chaos.Lady(Mother), Atillo(Dad) and EdgeOfChaos(Godmother)
Fav Food: Pizza, KFC, Chicken, Meat Pie, Spaghetti Bolognese, Lasagne and Meatloaf
Fav Music: Heavy Metal like Pantera, KoRn, Slipknot, System Of A Down etc Dubstep like Skrillex and ShockOne And others like Buterfingers, Queens Of The Stone Age, Froggy Fresh, and YFM
Fav Websites: Youtube, Atomic, ShadowVille and Stickpage
Fav Youtubers: Smosh, Pewdiepie, Daneboe, ERB, RWJ, Tobuscus, MGM, Annoying Orange, BronyDanceParty, Sethbling, Animeme, Yo Mama and MondoMedia

Fav TV Shows: MLP:FiM, Rick and Morty, Mythbusters, Top Gear, Brainiac and Dinotrux

Fav Movies: Deadpool, Demolition Man, Supersize Me, Saw Series and Final Destination Series
Fav Sports: None
Fav Colours: Red, Green, Yellow, Grey, Black and Gold
Fav Games: Garry's Mod, Happy Wheels, Borderlands 1 and 2, The Command And Conquer Series, Minecraft, Left 4 Dead 1 and 2, Counter Strike, OTRSPOD, Portal 1 and 2, Surgeon Simulator, Little Inferno, Scribblenauts and Serious Sam
Fav Clothing: Tracksuit Pants, Long Sleve T-Shirts and T-Shirts that have Guitairs, Blood, Skulls, Knives, Guns, Funny Writing and References to things i love
Personals: Autistic, ADHD, Bad Speller, Brony, Eye Of Detail, Love Making Jokes And Puns, Good At Maths, Lazy, Creative, Imaginative and A Little Mad
Steam Name: Super Sniper Eagle Man
Dream Job: Youtube Star (Imaginations Nation) And Actor (Voice Actor, Commercials, TV Shows, Movies, WHATEVER (Call Me ;D))

Current Job: Unemployed

Favorite Activities: Watching YouTube, Gaming, Playing Board Games With Family, Coming Up With Ideas and Writing Fanfic


Community Stats


  • Group Quark
  • Active Posts 43
  • Profile Views 1,923
  • Member Title Learner
  • Age 19 years old
  • Birthday October 23, 1998
  • Gender
    Male Male

0 Serf

Friends

Latest Visitors