michael.jenkin

New YouTube series: Mickyj Whitehat

Hey everyone,

It has been a long time since I frequented Atomic. Lot's has happened in life. some good, some bad.

Recently I decided to try and make a dent in the world of Malware and share what I know. I started a YouTube series called Mickyj Whitehat.

I am sharing the tools I use to find, remove and kill malware. I thought it might come in useful for training other IT pro's on what to do.

Then I thought, people here might also like to take a peek. I only have a small subscriber base and to make the channel effective, I want to get some exposure.

The channel is not monitised so I am not earning big bucks from it. It is simply me doing my bit for the community.

So I would appreciate, if the information is of interest to you, that you subscribe or share the link around.

I am a tech, not a sales person so I am not great at "selling myself" but I figure this info speaks for itself.

The Channel has other stuff on it (https://www.youtube.com/michaeljenkin) and the playlist for the Malware stuff is https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i17_ZtvAk9g&list=PLodEQVE4Lw01mtCM_LAn6e0tPNd5BfERv .

I am a true geek and shyly hiding behind my keyboard but I have learnt to have a YouTube personality (loud and in your face) so I know some people I know form this forum may be a little shocked :)

So, if you subscribe what's in it for you ? I can keep you up to date with teardowns on VBS, js, exe, scr, hta, powershell and more malware. I can satisfy that urge to know how something works. I can pull apart the latest ransomware for you. If you get something you want documented and pulled apart for the world to see, I would love to see it.

I hope that this post does not violate any of the terms and conditions that I just accepted (again). It is not my intention however mods, feel free to remove  if I have.

thanks all, have a great day !

• Like 2
  • Yes Sir! Very atomic! 3